Close filters
  •  
Deepspace 80 with 3 shelves Deepspace 80 with 3 shelves
Building on the success of our Notrebo racks, the Deepspace has been designed specifically for large and heavy hi-fi components. With its 172 cm width, 55 cm depth and up to three shelves, the Deepspace is able to house up to nine...
From €4,548.00 *
Deepspace 45 with 2 shelves Deepspace 45 with 2 shelves
Building on the success of our Notrebo racks, the Deepspace has been designed specifically for large and heavy hi-fi components. With its 172 cm width, 55 cm depth and up to three shelves, the Deepspace is able to house up to nine...
From €3,528.00 *
Deepspace 65 with 2 shelves Deepspace 65 with 2 shelves
Building on the success of our Notrebo racks, the Deepspace has been designed specifically for large and heavy hi-fi components. With its 172 cm width, 55 cm depth and up to three shelves, the Deepspace is able to house up to nine...
From €3,588.00 *
Viewed

deepspace 80 - 3 Böden deepspace 80 - 3 Böden
Die konsequente Weiterentwicklung des Notrebo Racks. Das Deepspace wurde insbesondere für große und schwere Hi-fi Komponenten konzipiert. 55mm starken Böden aus massiver Eiche sorgen für die nötige Tragkraft. Mit einer Stellfläche von...
ab 4.548,00 € *
deepspace 45 - 2 Böden deepspace 45 - 2 Böden
Die konsequente Weiterentwicklung des Notrebo Racks. Das Deepspace wurde insbesondere für große und schwere Hi-fi Komponenten konzipiert. 55mm starken Böden aus massiver Eiche sorgen für die nötige Tragkraft. Mit einer Stellfläche von...
ab 3.528,00 € *
deepspace 65 - 2 Böden deepspace 65 - 2 Böden
Die konsequente Weiterentwicklung des Notrebo Racks. Das Deepspace wurde insbesondere für große und schwere Hi-fi Komponenten konzipiert. 55mm starken Böden aus massiver Eiche sorgen für die nötige Tragkraft. Mit einer Stellfläche von...
ab 3.588,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen